Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Teresa & Kenny McDice

Teresa & Kenny McDice

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa & Kenny McDice
"Josh helped my mom with some investments and was absolutely professional."
Profile photo of Bob B.

Bob B.

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob B.
"Thank you Emilee for a painless process and for going out of your way to find me an affordable Life policy."
Profile photo of Brandon Keiser

Brandon Keiser

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Keiser
"Swapped home and auto. Emilee was very good about matching coverage from my previous policy. She was also very polite and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Emily Wilkerson

Emily Wilkerson

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Wilkerson
"I had a great experience setting up my auto and home insurance through Emilee. She was very friendly and quick to respond to any questions I had, if you are in the market for new insurance, go see Emilee!"
Profile photo of Corbin Stevenson

Corbin Stevenson

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corbin Stevenson
"Very nice and friendly place to stop in, Josh will meet you at the door to introduce himself as the new agent in the area and he will try his best to help you with getting quotes or anything you need. I really recommend talking to one of the new sales women he has in there, her name is Emilee she is super pleasant to talk to and always answers your questions and she doesn’t get frustrated with you when you ask questions over and over because you can’t understand it. I highly recommend stopping in and talking to Emilee"
Profile photo of Carrie Barnes

Carrie Barnes

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Barnes
"I recently added life insurance through Emilee at Josh Reams State Farm. The process was simple and convenient for me. I have made a few changes to my policies I have at State Farm and Emilee was quick to respond and made changes in a timely manner. Thank you Josh,Julie and Emilee for all the work you do."
Profile photo of Karen Donham

Karen Donham

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Donham
"Josh took over this agency on Dec 1st and hasn’t stop working for his customers one minute! He is always willing to help with whatever need you have and he is also constantly looking for better ways to service his customers! Please don’t hesitate to give Josh a call and let him work for you! We have all of our insurance with Josh and encourage others to do the same-you will not be disappointed! He is in the process of building a team to further help customers but already has an experienced assistant Julie in his office that too can handle any wants and needs of their clients! Get ahold of Josh Reams and remember to tell your friends to take advantage of the new State Farm Agent in Nokomis! Like a great neighbor-Josh will be there!"
Profile photo of Colleen Reams

Colleen Reams

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Reams
"Josh just helped us transfer our insurance on our cars and our home from another company. It was easy, convenient, and everyone in the office was very nice. Thank you!"